Get Your Seat Before It's Too Late

Yemi Osinbajo

Vice President of Nigeria

Betty Anyanwu-Akeredolu

First Lady of Ondo State

Eli Jidere Bala

DG, Energy Commission of Nigeria

Adenike Akinsemolu

Founder of the Green Campus Initiative,

Stanley Igwebuike Ijeoma

CEO, Schrodinger Greentech

Ogbemudia Godfrey

Project Officer at European Union Delegation to Nigeria and ECOWAS

Engr. Shittu Suraj bamidele

MD Green Energy Finance Ltd

Dr. Mahmud Jafaru

MD Naseni Solar

Chris Edeh

CEO, PAX South Africa

Dr. Magnus Onuoha

President SEPAN

Dr Emmanuel Onyejeose

Chairman LOC

Dr Sunny Akpoyibo

MD/CEO - A Steven Group

Glory Oguegbu

Founder/Executive Director, Climate Smart Nigeria

Segun Adaju

CEO, Consistent Energy

Ify Malo

CEO of Clean Tech Hub and the Energy Innovation Center, Abuja

Victor Alagbe

VP Operations and Blockchain Strategy at OneWattSolar

Yuri Tsitrinbaum

CEO,Lumos Nigeria


Associate with Rocky Mountain Institute’s Electricity practice

Yusuf Suleiman

CEO, Blue Camel Energy